GHOST HUNTS 

  • HEREFORD HALLOWEEN

    Sat 31st Oct 2020
  • HOPTON CASTLE

    Sat 7th Nov 2020
  • ALBERT HALL THEATRE

    Sat 9th Jan 2021
  • THE JUDGES LODGINGS

    Sat 13th Feb 2021
  • WOOD NORTON HALL

    Sat 13th March 2021
  • DUDLEY CASTLE

    Sat 27th March 2021
  • PEN Y LAN HALL

    Sat 10th April 2021
  • DUDLEY CASTLE

    Sat 8th May 2021
  • THE JUDGES LODGINGS

    Sat 15th May 2021
  • SMETHWICK BATHS

    Sat 5th June 2021
  • DRAKELOW TUNNELS

    Sat 25th June 2021
  • THE JUDGES LODGINGS

    Sat 17th July 2021
  • DUDLEY CASTLE

    Sat 25th Sept 2021
  • PEN Y LAN HALL

    Sat 13th Nov 2021

© HD PARANORMAL LTD 

Company No: 12133475

#HDexperience

Errie Escapes V3.png

#EerieEscapes

© Eerie Escapes Ltd™ 

Company No: 12132155 

sister company of HD Paranormal Ltd

Eerie Escapes ™ is a registered trademark ®