GHOST HUNTS 

Looking for SPOOKY SLEEPOVERS? click here

Looking for EERIE ESCAPES Haunted Weekend breaks? click here

THE JUDGES LODGINGS

Sat 17th July 2021
Sat 30th Oct 2021

THE JUDGES LODGINGS

Sat 4th Dec 2021
PLACES AVAILABLE
c0767bd2-2a2a-45b8-ae2b-5e0d9a3d71cb_edi

SMETHWICK BATHS

Sat 30th July 2021

PEN Y LAN HALL

Sat 13th Nov 2021
Sat 18th Sept 2021
Sat 27th Nov 2021
V.I.P ONLY EVENT

2022
Ghost Hunts

plan ahead to be sure you don't miss out!

Looking for 2022 EERIE ESCAPES Haunted Weekend breaks? click here

Sat 22nd Jan 2022
SELLING FAST!
Fri 13th May 2022
PLACES AVAILABLE
Sat 5th March 2022
PLACES AVAILABLE
Sat 19th March 2022
PLACES AVAILABLE